DASOA BOARD & CONSTITUTION

 

Position

Name

E-mail Address

President

Ken Kaylor

     kkaylor1@gmail.com 

Vice President

 Maggie Short

mshort75@sbcglobal.net 


Secretary


Catherine Rau

cathyrau2004@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Steve Wetzel

gibbabucks@aol.com

Trustee

Fred Willits

             faw919@sbcglobal.net

Trustee

Doug Niekamp

DNiekamp1@aol.com

Trustee

 Jamie Rowe

TeamRoweNetworks@gmail.com

Trustee

  Jim Landers

     
       jlanders@cedarville.edu

 Director of Assessment

Alex Cardenas

herknav36@yahoo.com 

District Director of USSF Instruction 

   Robert Hope

                    
          robert.hope10@gmail.com 

USSF District Referee Administrator

Michael J. Gauder

mjgauder@yahoo.com

Amatuer League Referee Assignor

Mikael Lundqvist

mslundq@aol.com

High School Assignor

John Kingham

John@jkingham.com

GWOC High School Assignor

Bob Glaser

rglaser80@sbcglobal.net

Coordinating Referee Youth Assignor

Shawna Spada

youthassignor@gmail.com

High School Assignment Rating Committee

Fred Willits

faw919@sbcglobal.net

Chairman Ethics Committee

Maggie Short

         mshort75@sbcglobal.net

Webmaster

Maggie Short

mshort75@sbcglobal.net





DASOA CONSTITUTION